Hatching Free Range Ideas

Shoendelier, the final episode

In Make something on November 10, 2010 at 7:21 pm

Well, maybe not ’cause I’m sure I will photograph it hanging in the front hall as well. But, this is the final development image.

Just received its last round of bling. You have to come see it. It’s much better in person!

What are you making? And no, a mess is not an answer.

Friday I’m attending a class on perishable jewelry, from fruits and vegetables. Can’t wait but I’m not sure what it means either.

  1. It’s a masterpiece!

  2. WOW – can not wait to see if person! I thought it was fab as a work in progress but hanging will give it a whole new life!

    • Thanks for sharing the video, Mary. It’s a great demonstration of sharing what seems a small amount can add big value.

      I can’t imagine a better teacher than you, either. Lucky kids! And as you say, but I don’t get, lucky you!

Leave a Reply

