Hatching Free Range Ideas

Jokes in translation

In Big Fun!, How we learn and think on September 30, 2011 at 6:58 pm

I read this enewsletter as soon as it comes in. Or I save it as a treasure to read when I need an idea or a boost. I suppose I should consider making a donation because there has always been something of value in it. But it’s the Internet, and I don’t pay for the Internet. Do you? A quandry.

However, I found this story on Thiagi’s site, the author of the newsletter. The title intrigued me but the story was even better. See what you think.

Leave a Reply

