Hatching Free Range Ideas

Journey Map

In drawings, Images, Sketchnoting, Uncategorized, Visual Thinking on November 14, 2011 at 10:41 pm

Our first assignment in my graphic facilitation course was to create and upload a video introduction. We could use anything we wanted and so far people had.

I started with a drawing and I thought I’d share it here. I’ll do the next one on paper. I have a 200 foot role of 4 foot wide paper and a bunch of OUTSTANDINGLY GORGEOUS big fat markers coming. Can’t wait to see what happens.

My favorite part is the kid with wildly flapping arms as I tried to fly. Ran into the fence when lift off fell a little short.

Do you have flying scars?

  1. I once jumped off the roof at church with an umbrella to see if I would float. It was a fun way to spend about 1.2 seconds. Hadn’t thought about that in a long time!

Leave a Reply

