Hatching Free Range Ideas

Graphic recording styles

In drawings, Images, Sketchnoting, Visual Thinking on December 5, 2011 at 2:54 pm

Great examples of a variety of visual recordings from this year’s conference of the International Forum of Visual Practitioners.

I have to go back and study ’cause I know there are a variety of tricks here that I can use. What did you find?

Oh! And my new printer will print index cards so my very own set of metaphor images is beginning!!!!

  1. […] Graphic recording styles Great examples of a variety of visual recordings from this year's conference of the International Forum of Visual Practitioners. I have to go back and study 'cause I know there are a variety of … Source: eggsactamundo.wordpress.com […]

  2. […] Great examples of a variety of visual recordings from this year's conference of the International Forum of Visual Practitioners. I have to go back and study 'cause I know there are a variety of …  […]

Leave a Reply

