Hatching Free Range Ideas

Storybird

In Uncategorized on January 22, 2013 at 3:34 pm

Exactly three years from the day they met, she said, “I’ll walk with you to the edge of the map. After that, it’s all darkness and I can’t promise to stay.”

That’s how I began my story on storybird, a site that allows you to choose from wonderful images that inspire stories. You build the story page by page.

Poke around and see what you think. If you want to add to the story, comment here and I’ll invite you as a collaborator.

Can you add to my story?

  1. I’ll surely try!

  2. I just invited you to collaborate. I didn’t publish ’cause I don’t yet know whether we can continue to edit it if we do but I like the idea of seeing it grow.

Leave a Reply

