Hatching Free Range Ideas

Cocktail booklet

In Celebration, cocktails, Make something on August 5, 2013 at 5:37 pm

I wanted to put all of my new favorite cocktail recipes in a downloadable booklet. Yes, I did it for you, but I did it for me too.

Here they are. One day they will also have photos. Maybe I’ll take them in the places where I make them?

And maybe you’ll send me yours. Photos and favorite cocktail recipes.

cocktail booklet 1

  1. This is a wonderful booklet! Thank you so much! I have an idea about your photo shoot – I’ll help make and sample …just so you don’t have to drink alone!!

    PS – may spend the night!

  2. I think that sounds like a GRAND idea.

  3. San and I are not much of drinkers but I do have one that Irwin passed on to me. Remember, on liquor I don’t use precise measurements, go by looks or taste…

    Irwin Special: Short glass 2″ spiced rum or a little more (depends on how much ice is in glass) 1/4 to 1/2 fresh lime (depends on your preference) splash or two of orange juice finish off with soda water

    I’ll think about any others. tom

Leave a Reply

